Check out the other pages for pictures and other cool content! We’ll be adding more information here.

3 weeks ago

Black Cat Choir
One more video from the December first friday jam show at Stone Cellar...a little Purple Rain. Come see us at the Chili Cookoff this Saturday, back at the Stone Cellar! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Black Cat Choir
Video from a December Stone Cellar Black Cat "trio" show where I filled in for Rob and Ross joined us on box drum. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

1 month ago

Black Cat Choir
View on Facebook

1 month ago

Black Cat Choir
The Cats and Kittens wish everyone a Happy New Year! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

1 month ago

Black Cat Choir
New Years Eve standing room only in the dance hall. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Schedule

  • Saturday Jan 21, Stone Cellar (Chili Cookoff)
  • Friday, Feb 3, Stone Cellar
  • Saturday, Feb 4 – on the road for private show in League City
  • Thursday, Feb 9 – private show in Brenham
  • Saturday Feb 18 – Holman Family Steakhouse
  • Saturday Mar 4 – Stone Cellar
  • Saturday, Mar 18 – Warrenton Marketplace
  • Friday, Mar 24 – Drift and Holler, Round Top, Texas
  • Saturday, Mar 25 – private party, Round Top, Texas
  • Friday, March 31, Stone Cellar
  • Saturday, April 1 – Stone Cellar
  • Saturday, April 8 – Stone Cellar
  • Saturday, April 15 – private event, La Grange
  • Saturday, April 29 – MS 150
  • Saturday, May 6 – Stone Cellar
  • Saturday, June 3- Stone Cellar